EVENT Jan 9: MN House Commerce Finance and Policy hear about Telcom

On Jan 9 at 1pm, the MN House Commerce Finance and Policy will get an overview on telecommunications industry in Minnesota.

Committee members include:

  • Rep. Zack Stephenson (DFL) District: 35A
  • Rep. Carlie Kotyza-Witthuhn (DFL) District: 49B
  • Rep. Tim O’Driscoll (R) District: 13B
  • Rep. Robert Bierman (DFL) District: 56A
  • Rep. Ethan Cha (DFL) District: 47B
    Rep. Kurt Daudt (R) District: 27B
  • Rep. Jeff Dotseth (R) District: 11A
  • Rep. Mike Freiberg (DFL) District: 43B
  • Rep. Ginny Klevorn (DFL) District: 42B
  • Rep. Erin Koegel (DFL) District: 39A
  • Rep. Larry Kraft (DFL) District: 46A
  • Rep. Tina Liebling (DFL) District: 24B
  • Rep. Anne Neu Brindley (R) District: 28B
  • Rep. Harry Niska (R) District: 31A
  • Rep. Bernie Perryman (R) District: 14A
  • Rep. Brian Pfarr (R) District: 22B
  • Rep. Brad Tabke (DFL) District: 54A
  • Ex-officio Rep. Liz Olson (DFL) District: 08A
This entry was posted in Conferences, MN, Policy by Ann Treacy. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ann Treacy

Librarian who follows rural broadband in MN and good uses of new technology (blandinonbroadband.org), hosts a radio show on MN music (mostlyminnesota.com), supports people experiencing homelessness in Minnesota (elimstrongtowershelters.org) and helps with social justice issues through Women’s March MN.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s