MN Broadband Task Force March 27 meeting moved online

Update from the Office of Broadband Development

Governor’s Task Force on Broadband
March 27, 2020
Webex/Conference Call
1-619-377-3319 or 1-888-742-5095, Passcode 3249482049

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

10:00 a.m. – 10:15 a.m.                Welcome, Introductions, Public Comment

10:15 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.                General discussion of subgroup role and full task force

10:30 a.m. – 10:55 a.m.                Subgroup 1: Minnesota Model—Work plan, challenges, deliverables (Chair: Shannon Heim; Members: Steve Fenske, Brian Krambeer, Theresa Sunde, Paul Weirtz)

10:55 a.m. – 11:20 a.m.                Subgroup 2: Barriers and Technology—Work plan, challenges, deliverables (Co-Chairs: Marc Johnson, Dave Wolf; Members: Nolan Cauthen, Steve Giorgi, Jim Weikum)

11:20 a.m. – 11:45 a.m.                Subgroup 3: Economic Development and Digital Inclusion—Work plan, challenges, deliverables (Chair: Bernadine Joselyn; Members: Dale Cook and Micah Myers)

11:45 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.                Other Business/April Meeting Plans/Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s